Nicole has tagged me to answer these questions on my blog. 

I’ve never been “tagged” before, so this is a new blogging experience for me. It does sound fun!

1. Were you named after anyone? Yes, Jessica from ‘The Man From Snowy River”.
2. When was the last time you cried? Last night…
3. Do you like your handwriting? Yes, when I make an effort.
4. What is your favourite lunch meat? Ham
5. Do you have kids? No
6. If you were another person would you be friends with you? I’d like to say yes, but I think I would annoy me too much 🙂
7. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Not really, when I do no one seems to laugh.
8. Do you still have your tonsils? Yes
9. Would you bungee jump? No, I value my spinal cord, thank you!
10. What is your favourite cereal? Crispix – original
11. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Yes…thanks to my shoe connoisseur father!

12. Do you think you are strong? For a girl…
13. What is your favourite icecream? Mint choc-chip
14. What is the first thing you notice about people? The way they hold their hands.
15. Red or pink? Red.
16. What is the thing that you like least about yourself? How I so easily slip into selfishness.
17. Who do you miss the most? My Mum….she’s not dead, she just lives 6 hours away.
19. What colour pants and shoes are you wearing? Khaki green shorts and no shoes.
20. Have you ever re-gifted? Possibly.
21. What are you listening to right now? Airplanes and my fan.
22. If you were a crayon what colour would you be? Orange
23. Favourite smells? Old books and cinnamon toast.
24. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone? My boyfriend, Blake.
25. Do you like the person who sent this to you? Yes.
26. Favourite sports to watch? Nothing really, but if you strapped me to a chair and made me, figure skating.
27. Hair colour? Blonde
28. Eye colour? Blue
29. Do you wear contacts? Nope
30. Favourite food? Meatlovers pizza with BBQ sauce
31. Scary movies or happy endings? Scary movies – but no gore!
32. Last movie you watched? The Number 23
33. What colour shirt are you wearing? Brown
34. Summer or winter? Winter – it’s so cosy!
35. Hugs or kisses? Hugs
36. Favourite dessert? Apple crumble
39. What book are you reading now? 8 Choices That Will Change a Woman’s Life
40. What is on your mousepad? Um, I don’t have one…
41. What did you watch on tv last night? Home and Away…(hiding my face in shame now) Just so you know, it’s not a regular thing.
42. Favourite sound? Leaves crunching under my feet.
43. Rolling stones or Beatles? Beatles
44. What is the furthest you have been from home? Vanuatu.
45. Do you have a special talent? I don’t think so….although, I do manage to carry on conversations in my sleep with people who are awake.
46. Where born? Blacktown, NSW

I now pass on the questions to Joh.

